Remove the Buy Button
If you don't have a Pro or Business account you may notice that your photos are for sale and you won't see penny for them! The prints are sold at cost of printing (with a small SmugMug mark-up). SmugMug doesn't even tell you that someone printed your photos. There are options in your gallery settings to disable purchasing but if you want to go a step further and make sure the "Add to Cart" button is removed, read below.
If you would like to remove the buy button, please use the following code:
/* Remove the "Add to Cart" Button */